A Christmas Carol

Children and Families

A Christmas Carol

Fri 14 Dec - Mon 24 Dec

More...
Block 67 Workshop: Jam-jar Snowglobes

Childrens Workshops

Block 67 Workshop: Jam-jar Snowglobes

Fri 21 Dec

More...
Neon After School - Reception & Year 1

Childrens Workshops

Neon After School - Reception & Year 1

Tue 8 Jan

More...
Neon After School - Years 2, 3 & 4

Childrens Workshops

Neon After School - Years 2, 3 & 4

Tue 8 Jan

More...
Neon After School, Years 5 & 6

Childrens Workshops

Neon After School, Years 5 & 6

Tue 8 Jan

More...
Neon After School, Years 7 to 11

Childrens Workshops

Neon After School, Years 7 to 11

Tue 8 Jan

More...
Mrs H and the Sing-along Band

Children and Families

Mrs H and the Sing-along Band

Fri 11 Jan - Fri 5 Apr

More...
Write like a Grrrl!

Workshops

Write like a Grrrl!

Tue 15 Jan

More...
The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

Live Screenings

The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

NT Live

Tue 15 Jan

More...
Faces Places (12A)

Film

Faces Places (12A)

Thu 17 Jan

More...
Young Animators Club at Block 67

Childrens Workshops

Young Animators Club at Block 67

Sat 19 Jan

More...
The Heart of Winter

Children and Families

The Heart of Winter

Lyngo Theatre

Sat 19 Jan - Sun 20 Jan

More...
Walter Tull - His Footballing Legacy

Talks

Walter Tull - His Footballing Legacy

Presented by Folkestone Museum

Thu 24 Jan

More...
The Queen of Spades (Sunday Encore)

Live Screenings

The Queen of Spades (Sunday Encore)

ROH Live

Sun 27 Jan

More...
La Traviata (ROH Live)

Live Screenings

La Traviata (ROH Live)

ROH Live

Wed 30 Jan

More...
Profound Sound 2019

Music

Profound Sound 2019

Presented by Folkestone Fringe and Hot Salvation Records

Fri 1 Feb

More...
Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore)

Live Screenings

Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Encore)

ROH Live

Wed 6 Feb

More...
Hansel & Gretel

Children and Families

Hansel & Gretel

Uchenna Dance & The Place

Fri 8 Feb - Sat 9 Feb

More...
The Miseducation of Cameron Post (15)

Film

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (15)

Fri 15 Feb

More...
George Egg: DIY Chef

Comedy

George Egg: DIY Chef

Sat 16 Feb

More...
The Lost Things

Children and Families

The Lost Things

Tortoise in a Nutshell & Oliver Emanuel

Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb

More...
good dog

Theatre

good dog

Tiata Fahoozi in association with Watford Palace Theatre

Sat 23 Feb

More...
Don Quixote (Sunday Encore)

Live Screenings

Don Quixote (Sunday Encore)

ROH Live

Sun 24 Feb

More...
Arts of Rebellion, Acts of Liberation

International Women's Day

Arts of Rebellion, Acts of Liberation

Tue 26 Feb - Sun 10 Mar

More...
Beowulf

Theatre

Beowulf

Seth Kriebel

Thu 28 Feb

More...
BlacKkKlansman (15)

Film

BlacKkKlansman (15)

Fri 1 Mar

More...
Juan Martin

Music

Juan Martin

Sat 2 Mar

More...
Laura Dodsworth - Womanhood: Bare Reality

International Women's Day

Laura Dodsworth - Womanhood: Bare Reality

Sun 3 Mar

More...
Folkestone Women's Forum: Women of Folkestone

International Women's Day

Folkestone Women's Forum: Women of Folkestone

Sun 3 Mar

More...
Not All Men Are Like That

International Women's Day

Not All Men Are Like That

Tue 5 Mar

More...
The Gynie Hub

International Women's Day

The Gynie Hub

Wed 6 Mar

More...
SisterTalk: Black Women & White Women in Conversation

International Women's Day

SisterTalk: Black Women & White Women in Conversation

Thu 7 Mar

More...
Print Culture: DIY Zine Making

Workshops

Print Culture: DIY Zine Making

Sat 9 Mar

More...
We Can Crochet It!

International Women's Day

We Can Crochet It!

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Aida Silvestri: Unsterile Clinic

International Women's Day

Aida Silvestri: Unsterile Clinic

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

International Women's Day

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Being Visible, Being Vocal

International Women's Day

Being Visible, Being Vocal

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Polaroid Portrait Studio

International Women's Day

Polaroid Portrait Studio

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Writing & Reading Kick-Ass Women Characters

International Women's Day

Writing & Reading Kick-Ass Women Characters

Sat 9 Mar

More...
SisterTalk: Teenage to Older Age, What Feminism Means to Us

International Women's Day

SisterTalk: Teenage to Older Age, What Feminism Means to Us

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Sistahintheraw: Raw Soul Food Fusion Kitchen

International Women's Day

Sistahintheraw: Raw Soul Food Fusion Kitchen

Sat 9 Mar

More...
A Female Beat

International Women's Day

A Female Beat

Sat 9 Mar

More...
Badge Making

International Women's Day

Badge Making

Sun 10 Mar

More...
Embrace (PG)

International Women's Day

Embrace (PG)

Sun 10 Mar

More...
Emma Rees - Who Broke Feminism?

International Women's Day

Emma Rees - Who Broke Feminism?

Sun 10 Mar

More...
Custom Folkestone Feminist Food Pop-Up Cafe

International Women's Day

Custom Folkestone Feminist Food Pop-Up Cafe

Sun 10 Mar

More...
Cyster-Act

Theatre

Cyster-Act

Catherine Hoffman. Part of IWD 2019

Sun 10 Mar

More...
Danny Dorling - Rule Brittania: Brexit and the End of the Empire

Talks

Danny Dorling - Rule Brittania: Brexit and the End of the Empire

Thu 14 Mar

More...
Juliet & Romeo

Theatre

Juliet & Romeo

Lost Dog

Sat 16 Mar

More...
NEST

Children and Families

NEST

Anna Beecher and Rachel Lincoln

Thu 21 Mar

More...
Strangelove Film Festival

Film

Strangelove Film Festival

Fri 22 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

More...
Commonism

Theatre

Commonism

Smith & Sveen

Thu 28 Mar

More...
The Isle of Brimsker

Children and Families

The Isle of Brimsker

Frozen Light Theatre

Fri 29 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

More...
KRISTIN HERSH (Electric Trio)

Music

KRISTIN HERSH (Electric Trio)

w/ Fred Abong and Rob Ahlers

Sun 31 Mar

More...
The Cult of K*NZO

Theatre

The Cult of K*NZO

Paula Varjack

Thu 4 Apr

More...
The Star Seekers

Children and Families

The Star Seekers

The Wardrobe Ensemble

Sat 6 Apr

More...
La Forza Del Destino (Sunday Encore)

Live Screenings

La Forza Del Destino (Sunday Encore)

ROH Live

Sun 7 Apr

More...
Peterloo (12A)

Film

Peterloo (12A)

Fri 12 Apr

More...
The Noise Next Door: Remix

Comedy

The Noise Next Door: Remix

Thu 18 Apr

More...
Muckers

Children and Families

Muckers

The Egg & Oxford Playhouse present Caroline Horton

Sat 27 Apr

More...
The Unthanks: Unaccompanied, As We Are and special guest Tim Dalling

Music

The Unthanks: Unaccompanied, As We Are and special guest Tim Dalling

Presented by Melting Vinyl and Folkestone Quarterhouse

Sun 28 Apr

More...
Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Comedy

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

Thu 2 May

More...
Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home (plus support)

Comedy

Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home (plus support)

Sat 25 May

More...
Angela Barnes - Rose-Tinted

Comedy

Angela Barnes - Rose-Tinted

Sat 8 Jun

More...
Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Comedy

Sam Avery: The Learner Parent

Sat 29 Jun

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again