Mrs H and the Sing-Along Band

Children and Families

Mrs H and the Sing-Along Band

Tue 6 Feb - Tue 17 Apr

More...
Improv Gym Masterclass – Longform Workout

Community

Improv Gym Masterclass – Longform Workout

With Jason Delplanque & Sarah Davies

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

More...
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Live Screenings

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu 22 Feb

More...
Constructions of Thin Air

Theatre

Constructions of Thin Air

TILTED PRODUCTIONS

Fri 23 Feb

More...
From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads

Theatre

From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads

Sat 24 Feb

Written and directed by Adrian Berry...

More...
The Winter’s Tale

Live Screenings

The Winter’s Tale

Wed 28 Feb

More...
Heads Up

Theatre

Heads Up

Thu 1 Mar

Pay What You Decide as part of Futures: Utopia/Dystopia series...

More...
LDN Wrestling

Guests of Quarterhouse

LDN Wrestling

Fri 2 Mar

Doors 7pm, Bell time 7.30pm...

More...
Hyena

Theatre

Hyena

ALULA CYR

Wed 7 Mar

More...
Loving Vincent

Film

Loving Vincent

Thu 8 Mar

More...
Inside

Children and Families

Inside

WHAT’S COMING OUT OF THE BOX

Fri 9 Mar

More...
Carmen (Sunday Encore)

Live Screenings

Carmen (Sunday Encore)

Sun 11 Mar

More...
Tomorrow Ever After

Film

Tomorrow Ever After

For International Women's Day

Sun 11 Mar

For International Women's Day...

More...
Call Me By Your Name

Film

Call Me By Your Name

Thu 15 Mar

More...
Morgan & West: More Magic for Kids! (Bigger, bolder, and more brilliant than before!)

Children and Families

Morgan & West: More Magic for Kids! (Bigger, bolder, and more brilliant than before!)

Sat 17 Mar

Age 5+...

More...
Time Travelling Magicians

Theatre

Time Travelling Magicians

MORGAN & WEST

Sat 17 Mar

More...
Julius Caesar

Live Screenings

Julius Caesar

Thu 22 Mar

More...
600 People

Theatre

600 People

Fri 23 Mar

Pay What You Decide as part of Futures: Utopia/Dystopia series...

More...
Lee Hurst: Mucking About

Comedy

Lee Hurst: Mucking About

Sat 24 Mar

More...
The Handsome Family + special guests

Music

The Handsome Family + special guests

Melting Vinyl presents

Sun 25 Mar

More...
Esther Rantzen: That’s Life - My family and other vegetables

Talks

Esther Rantzen: That’s Life - My family and other vegetables

Wed 28 Mar

An evening with Dame Esther Rantzen and her daughter, journalist and broadcaster Rebecca Wilcox...

More...
Guess How Much I love you

Children and Families

Guess How Much I love you

Thu 29 Mar - Sat 31 Mar

More...
Macbeth

Live Screenings

Macbeth

Wed 4 Apr

More...
Simon Evans - Genius

Comedy

Simon Evans - Genius

Fri 6 Apr

More...
This is Psychedelia

Music

This is Psychedelia

Melting Vinyl presents

Sat 7 Apr

Over 14s welcome, under 16s to accompanied by an adult ...

More...
PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY

Comedy

PHILL JUPITUS: JUPLICITY

Thu 12 Apr

More...
Monty Python's Life of Brian (1979)

Film

Monty Python's Life of Brian (1979)

Thu 19 Apr

More...
We Can Time Travel

Theatre

We Can Time Travel

DOM COYOTE

Fri 20 Apr

Pay What You Decide as part of Futures: Utopia/Dystopia series...

More...
Big trouble at the big top - Murder mystery

Guests of Quarterhouse

Big trouble at the big top - Murder mystery

Dying For A Laugh presents

Thu 26 Apr

More...
Nick Sharratt’s Big Draw-Along

Children and Families

Nick Sharratt’s Big Draw-Along

Sun 29 Apr

Age 5+...

More...
Beans on Toast + special guests

Music

Beans on Toast + special guests

Melting Vinyl presents

Wed 16 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Haydn, Shostakovick, Dvořák, Fitkin

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Haydn, Shostakovick, Dvořák, Fitkin

Sacconi Quartet

Fri 18 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Beethoven, Schoenberg, Brahms

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Beethoven, Schoenberg, Brahms

Sacconi Quartet

Sat 19 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Chesaba

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Chesaba

Sacconi Quartet

Sat 19 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Brahms, Pärt, Debussy

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Brahms, Pärt, Debussy

Sacconi Quartet

Sun 20 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Haydn, Mozart, Schubert

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Haydn, Mozart, Schubert

Sacconi Quarte

Sun 20 May

More...
Jeremy Hardy: Live 2018

Comedy

Jeremy Hardy: Live 2018

Fri 1 Jun

More...
An Evening with Kaffe Fassett

Guests of Quarterhouse

An Evening with Kaffe Fassett

Purl Queens presents

Sat 4 Aug

Purl Queens presents...

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again