Mrs H & the Sing-along Band

Children and Families

Mrs H & the Sing-along Band

Tue 22 May - Tue 10 Jul

More...
The Shape of Water

Film

The Shape of Water

Wed 23 May

Cert 15...

More...
Invisible Music: Variations on a Theme

Theatre

Invisible Music: Variations on a Theme

Platform 4

Thu 24 May

More...
Tom Thumb

Children and Families

Tom Thumb

Lyngo Theatre

Sun 27 May

Ages 3+...

More...
Faslane

Theatre

Faslane

Jenna Watt

Wed 30 May

More...
A Fantastic Woman

Film

A Fantastic Woman

Thu 31 May

More...
Jeremy Hardy: Live 2018

Comedy

Jeremy Hardy: Live 2018

Fri 1 Jun

More...
Chalk About

Children and Families

Chalk About

Curious Seed

Sat 2 Jun

More...
Crossing Lines

Theatre

Crossing Lines

Sat 9 Jun

More...
Bluesky Pie Records presents New Music 2018 Album Launch

Music

Bluesky Pie Records presents New Music 2018 Album Launch

Bluesky Pie Records

Sat 16 Jun

More...
Folkestone Artworks Tour led by Samenua Sesher

Folkestone Artworks

Folkestone Artworks Tour led by Samenua Sesher

Sun 17 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

More...
Nat and the Noise Brigade

Music

Nat and the Noise Brigade

Sun 17 Jun

More...
The Big Lunch

Children and Families

The Big Lunch

Sun 17 Jun

Payers Park...

More...
Swan Lake (Sunday Encore)

Live Screenings

Swan Lake (Sunday Encore)

Sun 17 Jun

More...
Phantom Thread

Film

Phantom Thread

Thu 21 Jun

Cert 15...

More...
Courage to Step Beyond: TEDxFolkestone 2018

Talks

Courage to Step Beyond: TEDxFolkestone 2018

Sat 23 Jun

More...
ANiMALCOLM

Children and Families

ANiMALCOLM

Story Pocket Theatre

Sun 24 Jun

Age 5+...

More...
The Florida Project

Film

The Florida Project

Wed 27 Jun

Cert 15...

More...
Rising

Theatre

Rising

Aakash Odedra Company

Sat 30 Jun

More...
Loveless

Film

Loveless

Wed 4 Jul

Cert 15...

More...
Fringe Fridays: Glenn Moore & Julian Deane

Comedy

Fringe Fridays: Glenn Moore & Julian Deane

Fri 6 Jul

More...
Stronger Kent Community Fair

Guests of Quarterhouse

Stronger Kent Community Fair

Fri 13 Jul

More...
Griff Rhys Jones

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

Fri 13 Jul

More...
Fringe Fridays: Pierre Novellie & Lou Sanders

Comedy

Fringe Fridays: Pierre Novellie & Lou Sanders

Fri 20 Jul

More...
Town Choir

Theatre

Town Choir

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

More...
We are Lightning!

Theatre

We are Lightning!

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

More...
Neon Summer School- Journey into the Unknown

Childrens Workshops

Neon Summer School- Journey into the Unknown

Mon 30 Jul

Week 1- 30th July-3rd August...

More...
An Evening with Kaffe Fassett

Guests of Quarterhouse

An Evening with Kaffe Fassett

Purl Queens presents

Sat 4 Aug

Purl Queens presents...

More...
Neon Summer School- Let's Move!

Childrens Workshops

Neon Summer School- Let's Move!

Mon 6 Aug

Week 2- 6th-10th August...

More...
Neon Summer School- The Big Music Takeover

Childrens Workshops

Neon Summer School- The Big Music Takeover

Mon 13 Aug

Week 3- Monday 13 to Friday 17 August...

More...
Ali Cook: Principles of Deception

Comedy

Ali Cook: Principles of Deception

Fri 9 Nov

More...
Gruff Rhys + special guests

Music

Gruff Rhys + special guests

Melting Vinyl presents

Sat 10 Nov

Over 14s welcome, under 16s to be accompanied by an adult...

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again