Mrs H and the Sing-Along Band

Children and Families

Mrs H and the Sing-Along Band

Tue 3 Oct - Tue 28 Nov

More...
Me...

Children and Families

Me...

Little Angel Theatre

Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

More...
The Hogwallops

Children and Families

The Hogwallops

Lost in Translation Circus

Mon 23 Oct - Tue 24 Oct

More...
Animal Den

Children and Families

Animal Den

Dens & Signals

Sat 11 Nov

More...
Shakespeare Schools Festival

Children and Families

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Mon 13 Nov

More...
Creating Aliens with Ross Montgomery

Children and Families

Creating Aliens with Ross Montgomery

Sun 19 Nov

Have you ever wondered what aliens might look like? In Ross Montgomery's comedy-adventure book,...

More...
Baba Yaga & Other Stories

Children and Families

Baba Yaga & Other Stories

Sun 26 Nov

Come and hear about Baba Yaga, the witch who flies around in a mortar and dwells in a hut that...

More...
The Night that Autumn Turned to Winter

Children and Families

The Night that Autumn Turned to Winter

Little Bulb Theatre

Thu 14 Dec - Sun 24 Dec

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again