A Christmas Carol

Children and Families

A Christmas Carol

Fri 14 Dec - Mon 24 Dec

More...
Mrs H and the Sing-along Band

Children and Families

Mrs H and the Sing-along Band

Fri 11 Jan - Fri 5 Apr

More...
The Heart of Winter

Children and Families

The Heart of Winter

Lyngo Theatre

Sat 19 Jan - Sun 20 Jan

More...
Hansel & Gretel

Children and Families

Hansel & Gretel

Uchenna Dance & The Place

Fri 8 Feb - Sat 9 Feb

More...
The Lost Things

Children and Families

The Lost Things

Tortoise in a Nutshell & Oliver Emanuel

Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb

More...
NEST

Children and Families

NEST

Anna Beecher and Rachel Lincoln

Thu 21 Mar

More...
The Isle of Brimsker

Children and Families

The Isle of Brimsker

Frozen Light Theatre

Fri 29 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

More...
The Star Seekers

Children and Families

The Star Seekers

The Wardrobe Ensemble

Sat 6 Apr

More...
Muckers

Children and Families

Muckers

The Egg & Oxford Playhouse present Caroline Horton

Sat 27 Apr

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again