The Fish Police + Electric Fire

Music

The Fish Police + Electric Fire

Melting Vinyl presents

Sat 12 May

More...
Mesonoxian

Music

Mesonoxian

Anil Sebastian

Sun 13 May

More...
Beans on Toast + special guests

Music

Beans on Toast + special guests

Melting Vinyl presents

Wed 16 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Haydn, Shostakovick, Dvořák, Fitkin

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Haydn, Shostakovick, Dvořák, Fitkin

Sacconi Quartet

Fri 18 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Beethoven, Schoenberg, Brahms

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Beethoven, Schoenberg, Brahms

Sacconi Quartet

Sat 19 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Chesaba

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival - Chesaba

Sacconi Quartet

Sat 19 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Brahms, Pärt, Debussy

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Brahms, Pärt, Debussy

Sacconi Quartet

Sun 20 May

More...
Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Haydn, Mozart, Schubert

Music

Sacconi Chamber Music Festival – Haydn, Mozart, Schubert

Sacconi Quarte

Sun 20 May

More...
Bluesky Pie Records presents New Music 2018 Album Launch

Music

Bluesky Pie Records presents New Music 2018 Album Launch

Bluesky Pie Records

Sat 16 Jun

More...
Nat and the Noise Brigade

Music

Nat and the Noise Brigade

Sun 17 Jun

More...
Town Choir

Theatre

Town Choir

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

More...
We are Lightning!

Theatre

We are Lightning!

Fri 27 Jul - Sat 28 Jul

More...

Be the first to hear about new shows, events, projects and how to get involved.

Join our mailing list

Don't show this again